Kollegium

Liste der im aktuellen Schuljahr an unserer Schule tätigen Kolleginnen und Kollegen.

Herr Arlinghaus, Claus

Tel. 089-233 85427, Mail: mailto:claus.arlinghaus@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Frau Dörnhöfer, Beate

Tel. 089-233 85425, Mail: beate.doernhoefer@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Herr Fischer, Thomas

Tel. 089-233 85426, Mail: thom.fischer@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Frau Flanagan, Birgit

Tel. 089-233 85452, Mail: birgit.flanagan@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Herr Frietsch, Wolfgang

Tel. 089-233 85410, Mail: wolfgang.frietsch@muenchen.de

Frau Groß, Christine

Tel. 089-233 85452, Mail: c.gross@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Frau Herrmann, Katrin

Tel. 089-233 85451, Mail: kt.herrmann@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Herr Högl, Michael

Tel. 089-233 85412, Mail: michael.hoegl@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Herr Kluge, Andreas

Tel. 089-233 85425, Mail: a.kluge@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Herr Koop, Hendrik

Tel. 089-233 85415, Mail: h.koop@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Herr Kosian, Markus

Tel. 089-233 85454, Mail: markus.kosian@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Herr Krakau, Simone

Tel. 089-233 85456

Herr Kreißer, Josef

Tel. 089-233 85454, Mail: josef.kreisser@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Herr Nickl, Jörg

Tel. 089-233 85416, Mail: joerg.nickl@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Herr Ott, Andreas

Tel. 089-233 85426, Mail: andreas.ott@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Herr Rauer, Carsten

Tel. 089-233 85413, Mail: carsten.rauer@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Frau Rilk, Birgit

Tel. 089-233 85428, Mail: b.rilk@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Frau Seefried, Sabine

Tel. 089-233 85415, Mail: s.seefried@muenchen.de

Frau Spaude, Sylvia

Tel. 089-233 85456, Mail: sylvia.spaude@bs-eh-nord.muenchen.musin.de

Frau Völz, Stefanie

Tel. 089-233 854427, Mail: stefanie.voelz@bs-eh-nord-muenchen.musin.de